Update rate

Did Mars change the update rate from daily to weekly?! I mean… I feel like ATG does not work with this currently update rate since the chapters very much depende on each other. So, the story goes as slow as a turtle. Seriously, I’m almost droping It.

4 Likes

Wait for a year,then read it without breaks. That’s what I am planning to do

4 Likes

I actually like keeping up with this novel. I have realized though that if I am caught up to many novels at the same time, then it is quite irritating to constantly shift my attention between various stories and keep my motivation up for each of them. So for me, since I am new to this genre, I am only caught up to ATG. I decided to read Transcending the Nine Heavens because it was long (2750 ch), had great reviews, but most of all because it was completed. I had lot of fun, definitely my fav novel, but only after reaching 1012 did I realize that there weren’t more human translated chapters. The pain and regret I had for starting this novel at such an early time was agonizing, especially since the initial reason I started it was because it was completed. Alas, I have done the same as you, I am putting it on hold but for 5 long years until it gets completely translated instead of having two series I am ongoing with. So from now on, I am never going to start reading incomplete translated novels (at least not before ATG finishes), so that I only one series I binge and one series I read ongoing.

i somehow managed to w8 4 months and after i started reading it again and finished it on chapter 1556 i had to w8 5 days for chapter 1557 and now break again… Feelsbadman

1 Like

If you want more chapters, go to china, find mars and giving a thorough beating! Break his legs and let him know why he was beaten! Tell him that next time what you will break is his head! He will learn his lessons!

6 Likes

LOL! This comment was legit hilarious…though i gotta say im really tempted.by the suggestion :stuck_out_tongue:

2 Likes